A Fresh, New Look

11 Mar

NewI hope you noticed that I changed the look of my blog. I’m trying to avoid being stagnant here and in my faith. In the daily grind of ministry, all of us have to guard against complacency and apathy. I have several blog posts in the draft queue that I’m working on. Some of the posts include church planting, pastoring, and ministry. I’ll also have some special health related posts and maybe some law enforcement slanted posts.

I hope you’ll keep reading and encourage others to start reading as well. Most of all, I will elevate Jesus Christ, but that will not include the growing trend to accept sin. For several years I’ve had a desire to bring people back to the fundamentals of the faith. It seems more and more professing believers are abandoning holy and upright living in favor of a more licentious lifestyle. More and more churches are focusing on entertainment and programs and less and less of biblical truth. I’m just one guy, but I want to do what I can, where I can.

Leave a Reply

